Season 5

Outlander’s season 5 will follow the 5th book in the series, The Fiery Cross, written by Diana Gabaldon and originally released in November of 2001.

This book is a continuation of Drums of Autumn at the scottish gathering of the clans. The story takes place in the colony of North Carolina, from late 1770 to late 1772.

Watch the official season 5 trailer

Share the Love!